Chevening Scholarships For One-Year Master’s Degree Programs in UK

Type: Master’s Degree

Who: Candidates from over 160 countries including Algeria, Djibouti, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Libya, Morocco, Occupied Palestinian Territories, Oman, Sudan, South Sudan, Somalia, Syria, Tunisia, Yemen

What: Full scholarship including tuition fees, monthly stipend, return economy-class air fare.

When: Every Year

Where: United Kingdom (England, Northern Ireland, Wales and Scotland)

Program Length: One academic year

Deadline to Apply: Applications open in August every year. Deadline to apply varies for each country.

Citizenship: Algeria, Djibouti, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Libya, Morocco, Palestine, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, Yemen

Destination Countries: UK

Academic Subject(s): All Subjects

Chevening is the UK government’s international awards scheme aimed at developing global leaders. Funded by the Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO) and partner organisations, Chevening Scholarship recipients are personally selected by British Embassies and High Commissions throughout the world.

Chevening offers a unique opportunity for future leaders, influencers, and decision-makers from all over the world to develop professionally and academically, network extensively, experience UK culture, and build lasting positive relationships with the UK.

Go To Website

Back to top button